stappone medical software

Flexible.
Functional. Unique.

The stapp one sensorsole offers the perfect training feedback to improve body awareness and optimize client training performance

A new, innovative training tool for trainers & physiotherapists

The stapp one sensorsole can be integrated into training sessions and provides valuable biofeedback. Due to its flexible design, it can easily be placed in many comfortable shoes. The pressure and balance measurement data are wirelessly transferred to a screen or tablet in real time. Simultaneously, video recordings during the session can be synchronized including the recorded foot pressure, allowing recordings to be compared!

Training applications with stapp one:

  • Targeted strength training – even with free weights
  • Postural control training
  • Sensomotoric movement exercises
  • Training for foot weakness
  • Uniform strengthening of the muscles
  • Coordination and flexibility exercises

Ready to go in a few seconds

1. Insert sensorsoles

2. Connect the stapp one Software via Bluetooth to your PC, tablet or smartphone

3. Live tracking of foot pressure load and body´s center of gravity

Three practical examples of application with stapp one

Optimization of the foot's rolling behavior

To create a physiological gait pattern, as much pressure as possible must be put on the forefoot during the last impression phase of the foot. With stapp one, a glance at the screen is enough to identify the pressure deficits during the exercise and thus optimize them.

Uniform strengthening of the muscles

To build up a full load on the knee joint, a squat is used to train in combination with the stapp one sensorsoles. During the exercise, the difference in pressure between an injured and healthy knee is illustrated on the screen by the color change in the printed image. The center of gravity can also be tracked in real time.

Targeted training of a physiological gait

With stapp one, targeted biofeedback exercises can be carried out that optimize the clients gait pattern. For example, with a tablet in hand, the weight transfer phase can be trained, visualized and therefore perfected in every exercise unit.

The stapp one trainer set for enhanced training performance

The stapp one trainer set in a practical case is available in two sizes and includes:

  • Trainer set with 6 or 12 sensorsoles (EU 36-47)
  • 12 or 24 integrated stapp one chargers (wireless energy transfer)
  • stapp one trainer software for Windows
  • Bluetooth adapter (USB)
Contact now

stapp one - the innovative motivation boost for your clients

Trainers & therapists know how important fun and motivation are in the training process. Thanks to stapp one Live Biofeedback, progress can now be detected even better with every movement exercise. This is extremely uplifting and continues to motivate your clients to achieve their training goals. Get more out of every training session with stapp one now. Due to the easy-to-understand feedback, clients of every age (even older clients) are enthusiastic about the stapp one trainer set.

Conformité Européenne
765/2008
Austrian Innovations
Award 2019 Vlbg.
Made in Austria
with love

Interested?

We are pleased about your inquiry.
Write to us or just give us a call.

Make an appointment for a live demo here:

stappone trainer software

Flexibler Einsatz.
Zielgerichtet. Einzigartig.

Die stapp one Sensorsohle bietet das perfekte Trainingsfeedback für ein besseres Körpergefühl und zur Leistungsoptimierung

Ein neues, innovatives Trainings-Tool für Trainer & Physiotherapeuten

Völlig flexibel in der Anwendung lässt sich stapp one in Trainingseinheiten integrieren und liefert wertvolles Biofeedback. Die Sensorsohle kann in viele bequeme Schuhe eingelegt werden. In Echtzeit und komplett kabellos werden die Druck- und Balancemessdaten auf einen Bildschirm oder ein Tablet übertragen. Gleichzeitig können Videoaufnahmen beim Training mit dem erfassten Fußdruck synchronisiert und so Aufnahmen verglichen werden!

Trainingsanwendungen mit stapp one können sein:

  • Gezieltes Krafttraining – auch mit freien Gewichten
  • Training der posturalen Kontrolle
  • Sensomotorische Bewegungsübungen
  • Training bei Fußschwächen
  • Gleichmäßige Stärkung der Muskulatur
  • Koordinations- und Flexibilitätsübungen

In wenigen Sekunden startklar

1. Sensorsohlen einlegen

2. Via Bluetooth mit der stapp one Software am PC, Tablet oder Smartphone verbinden

3. Fußdruck­belastungen und Körper­schwerpunkt live verfolgen und gezielt Trainingsreize setzen

Drei stapp one Beispiele aus der Praxis

Optimierung des Abrollverhaltens des Fußes

Für die Erzeugung eines physiologischen Gangbildes muss bei der letzten Abdruckphase des Fußes möglichst viel Druck auf den Vorfuß gebracht werden. Mit stapp one reicht ein Blick auf den Bildschirm, damit während der Übung live die Druckdefizite erkannt und somit optimiert werden können.

Gleichmäßiges Stärken der Muskulatur

Für den Aufbau einer Vollbelastung des Kniegelenks wird im Zuge einer Kniebeuge mit stapp one trainiert. Am Bildschirm wird während der Übung der Druckunterschied zwischen verletztem und gesundem Knie durch die farbliche Veränderung des Druckbildes veranschaulicht. Außerdem kann der Körperschwerpunkt in Echtzeit verfolgt werden.

Gezieltes Training eines physiologischen Gangbildes

Mit stapp one können gezielte Biofeedback-Übungen durchgeführt werden, die das Gangbild optimieren. Mit einem Tablet in der Hand kann zum Beispiel die Gewichtsübernahmephase trainiert, visualisiert und somit bei jeder Übungseinheit perfektioniert werden.

Das stapp one Trainer-Set für mehr Trainingsperformance

Das stapp one Trainer-Set im praktischen Koffer ist in zwei Größen erhältlich und umfasst:

  • Trainer-Set mit 6 oder 12 Sensorsohlen (EU 36-47)
  • 12 oder 24 integrierte stapp one Ladegeräte (drahtlose Energieübertragung)
  • stapp one Trainer-Software für Windows
  • Bluetooth Adapter (USB)
Jetzt kontaktieren

stapp one – der innovative Motivationsschub für Ihre Kunden

Trainer & Therapeuten wissen, wie wichtig Spaß und Motivation im Trainingsprozess sind. Dank dem stapp one Live-Biofeedbacks können jetzt noch besser Fortschritte mit jeder Bewegungseinheit erkannt werden. Dies motiviert ungemein und spornt weiter an, sein Trainingsziel zu erreichen. Holen Sie jetzt noch mehr aus jeder Trainingseinheit heraus. Auf Grund der optisch leicht verständlichen Rückmeldung sind auch ältere Kunden vom stapp one Trainer-Set begeistert.

Conformité Européenne
765/2008
Austrian Innovations
Award 2019 Vlbg.
Made in Austria
with love

Interessiert?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Hier Termin für Live Demo vereinbaren: